Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
Logo of Auburn High School Mass Media
Thursday, May 23, 2024

Contact Us

Find the different people you need to contact within the Hi Def CTSO

For official business inquiries and information about the program, please contact TV Production Instructor and Hi Def CTSO Sponsor Jared Dillard at jddillard@auburnschools.org

For Hi Def Leadership, please contact one of the following:

Hi Def Co President Cordie Burt at acburt@acsk12.org

Hi Def Co President Leah Hardy at lhhardy@acsk12.org

Hi Def Co Vice President Taylor Gautney at trgautney@acsk12.org

Hi Def Co Vice President Olivia Naughton at ojnaughton@acsk12.org

To pass along information to Hi Def such as any club updates, information about broadcasts, publications or any communication needs, please contact Communications Director Karson Hester at kdhester@acsk12.org

For public relations information, please contact Director of Public Relations Stillman Brown at jsbrown@acsk12.org

For community service information, please contact Community Service Director Mary Margaret Buck at mmbuck@acsk12.org

For information on how to join Hi Def, contact Recruitment Director Lexi Gemperle at atgemperle@acsk12.org

For information on the creative film team and their works, please contact Director of Film Jackson Wells at jmwells@acsk12.org

For information about photography or videography inside the Hi Def CTSO, please contact Director of Photography and Videography Sarah Bailey Brown at sbbrown@acsk12.com

For information about social media services, please contact Social Media Director Audrey Wright at aawright@acsk12.org

For information about this website, please contact Website Director Hailey Yoon at jiyoon@acsk12.org

To contact any other staff member not listed on this page, please visit our staff page here: https://www.ahsmassmedia.com/page/staff


Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2024 Auburn High School Mass Media, Auburn, AL.